Skip to Content
Menu
Seton Hall University

Meet the Staff

Reesa Greenwald, Director of The Career Center.Reesa Greenwald, Director
reesa.greenwald@shu.edu
Students and Alumni




 


Bob FrancoRobert Franco, Associate Director
robert.franco@shu.edu
Undergraduate Students: Economics, Finance Information Technology, Mathematical Finance, FinTech, Business Undecided (BUND), Pre-Business (BART)
Graduate Students: M.B.A., M.H.A.

 


Justin Krass, Career Center StaffJustin Krass, Assistant Director
justin.krass@shu.edu
Social and Behavioral Sciences (including dual degree undergrads in Occ. Therapy, Athletic Training), Psychology (including dual degree undergrads in SLP), Social Work, Criminal Justice, Anthropology, Sociology, Religious Studies, Catholic Studies, Theology, Students interested in Law School (Pre-Law)


Jorge E. Rivera, Career Center StaffJorge E. Rivera, Assistant Director
jorge.rivera@shu.edu
Communication, Journalism, Public Relations, Theatre, Music, Visual and Sound Media and Art, Design and Interactive Media, Art History, English, Creative Writing, History, Political Science, Philosophy, Liberal Studies, Classical Studies, Africana Studies, Latin Studies, Modern Languages (Spanish, Italian, French, Russian, Chinese), M.A. Strategic Communication


Sarah Andrews, Career Center Staff
Sarah Andrews, Assistant Director 
sarah.andrews@shu.edu
Accounting, Asian Studies, International Students, Stillman, College of Education, Business Undecided (BUND), Pre-Business (BART)

 


Hind Albana

Hind Albana, Assistant Director 
hind.albana@shu.edu 
Sciences, Nursing, Math, Computer Science, Physics, School of Health & Medical Sciences


Lynn Durkin, Career Center StaffLynn Durkin, Administrative Assistant
lynn.durkin@shu.edu
(973) 761-9355 

 

 


Teresitia waltersTeresitia Walters
Marketing, Sport Management, Management, Entrepreneurship, Business Administration, Business Undecided (BUND), Pre-Business (BART), Part Time Jobs
 

Back to top